5-7-22; Another Year Older

  1. I did not pray to my HP this morning.
  2. My gratitude list:
    1. Tea
    2. That my friends showed up to my birthday dinner yesteryday
    3. That I had one of the best birthdays I’ve had in a long time.
    4. That my friends’ cute dogs love me too!
    5. That I have friends that can help me when my car’s ignition broke.
    6. I’m grateful that I feel sleepy, and probably should just go to bed for a good night sleep.
    7. I’m happy that there have been people that have intimately loved me.
    8. That, if my life ended right now, I could confidently say, I have loved, and have been loved, by friends, family, and lovers.
    9. I’m grateful for my loved ones who call me, multiple times, to check that I am ok.
    10. I’m appreciative that I have friends who have forgiven me for wrongs and mistakes I’ve done.
  3. I did not reach out to another addict today.
  4. I did go to a meeting.
  5. I will pray this night.